Ag Society Officers, Directors and Associate Members for 2021:


  • Jared Anderson – President                                                                           Paul Zuhlke, Jon Peterson,
  • Char Carpenter – Secretary                                                                      Morgan Carpenter, Paige Redding
  • Ardith Carr – Treasurer                                                                                       Associate Members
  • Jeff Carr-Vice President
  • Greg Mullins
  • Kenny Oelsligle
  • Kenny Reinke
  • Heath Snodgrass
  • Kurt Rakow

The Antelope County Ag Society is a 9-member board. They are elected for 3 year terms.  There are currently 4 associate members of the board.  They are appointed yearly.

The board meets the first Monday of each month at 8:00 PM at the Exhibit Building on the fairgrounds.